Team Night #2 Results

 Team Weiser wins team night.

Team Weiser which consisted of (from left to right) – Wayne Colonna, Tim Hughgart, Rob Szczech, Dave Weiser, Tim Haywood, Kurt Mott, Jim Cahill and Ron Weiss finished with a combined record of 21-15 to win the evening.

Team Havasi came in second with a record of 19-17

Team Horky was third at 17-19

and Team Strzala was fourth at 15-21

Team Night #3 is tentatively scheduled for December 2012.