Congratulations to our Winter League Tournament Winners!

Click on the Division to view the bracket:

Division I – Matt & Beau (Matt Strzala and Beau Horky)
Division II – Dynamic Doubles (Dan Wolf and Darnell Johnson)
Division III – Josh and Collin (Josh Miller and Collin Miller)
Divisioin IV – Corn Stars (Charlie Nagy and Jerry Scott)
Division V – Amateur Corn Stars (Dennis Edwards and Jason Komara)

Full recap on the league will be out later in the week.